Our Team

Chuck M. Douglas

Managing Attorney
cmdouglas@wd-law.net

Kofi O. Wakhisi

Senior Attorney
kowakhisi@wd-law.net

June L. James

Senior Attorney
jljames@wd-law.net

Harold L. Johnson

Senior Attorney
hljohnson@wd-law.net

Keona M. Blunt

Associate Attorney
kmblunt@wd-law.net

Sheena E. Anderson

Senior Paralegal
seanderson@wd-law.net

Aries M. Graham

Senior Paralegal
amgraham@wd-law.net

Edward J. Hardrick

Student Associate
ejhardrick@wd-law.net

Zachary J. Warfel

Student Associate
zjwarfel@wd-law.net

Emi N. Douglas

Marketing Manager
marketing@wd-law.net

Kristal M. Bryant

Operations Manager
kmbryant@wd-law.net